Equipo editorial

Directora-editora

Dra. Mary Luz Alzate Zuluaga,  Universidad Nacional de Colombia

 

Comité Editorial

Dr. Yann Basset, Universidad del Rosario, Colombia * yann.basset@urosario.edu.co

Dra. Viviane Brachet-Márquez, El Colegio de México * brachet@colmex.mx

Dr. Jean-Marie Chenou, Universidad de los Andes, Colombia * jm.chenou@uniandes.edu.co 

Dr. Ricardo Espinoza Lolas, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile * ricardo.espinoza@pucv.cl   

Dra. Laura Gomez-Mera, University of Miami, Estados Unidos * lgmera@miami.edu

Dra. Ruth Martinón Quintero, Universidad de La Laguna, España * rmartqui@ull.es      

Dra. Luanda Rejane Soares Sito, Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brasil - Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia * luanda.soares@udea.edu.co

Dr. David Roll Vélez, Universidad Nacional de Colombia * darollv@unal.edu.co

Dra. Mónica Uribe Gómez, Universidad Nacional de Colombia * mmuribego@unal.edu.co

 

Comité Científico

Dr. Manuel Alcántara Sáez, Universidad de Salamanca, España * malcanta@usal.es   

Dra. Manuela Boatcă, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Alemania * manuela.boatca@soziologie.uni-freiburg.de    

Dr. Richard Cleminson, University of Leeds, Reino Unido * R.M.Cleminson@leeds.ac.uk   

Dra. Adriana González Gil, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia * amaria.gonzalez@udea.edu.co  

Dr. Jorge Márquez Valderrama, Universidad Nacional de Colombia * jmarquez@unal.edu.co  

Dra. Marisa Revilla Blanco, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España * mrevilla@cps.ucm.es     

Dr. Gerardo Romo, Universidad de Guadalajara, México * Gerardo.romo@gmail.com  

Dra. Sonja Wolf,  Centro de Investigación y Docencia Económicas (CIDE), México * Sonja.wolf@cide.edu

 

Asistencia editorial

Ma. Ana Pérez,  Centro Editorial - FCHE, Universidad Nacional de Colombia

Diseño y diagramación

Oficina de Comunicaciones - FCHE, Universidad Nacional de Colombia